Update on me ~

Hi guys! So I know a lot of you have been wondering of me being MIA. So my mom just got home for vacation for about a month and she’ll be returning soon. I’m just active at facebook (thank you for free data). So I haven’t been posting in instagram and here in my blog. Also my laptop has been wrecked again. I mean I need to reformat it again (my files ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ). The saddest thing is I haven’t read anything for almost a month now. I haven’t finished my current read too and my tbr for book reviews are all untouched. T____T For the authors, I’m really sorry you haven’t heard from me for too long. I’m really sorry.

I’ll be back when things get okay again, when I have a job.

Thank you for the understanding and continuing support guys! I love you all.

Leave a Reply

